Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Apple Hill Gynecology

Gynecology & Endometriosis Specialist located in York, PA

4.77/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Apple Hill Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Hill Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, courteous, and informative.
S F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I've had fairly good experiences here in the past. However, my most recent visit was very disappointing. I requested to discuss more permanent birth control options, but I was immediately shut down without a fair discussion because I'm not yet 30. I was told a story about a woman having surgery and regretting it later to justify this response, and I do not appreciate anecdotal arguments, especially as it relates to my health and well-being. Additionally, I brought up some experiences I had with birth control, at which point I was told to "Google endometriosis." I found this to be an unprofessional response - especially since, as I have learned from visiting this testimonials page, Apple Hill Gynecology claims to be "endometriosis specialists." All in all, I'm unhappy with the way that my concerns and requests were dismissed because "women don't always know what they want" (yes, this was said to me during my appointment, regarding how someone might regret sterilization).
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Bornt and her staff are always extremely kind and very personable. I always have every question and concern of mine answered with the utmost respect and dignity from every member of her staff.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have been going to Dr. Bornt since I was 18. She is very good at what she does.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone was very courteous and concerned about me.
YAHAIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
ALWAYS GOOD!
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
All staff and Dr Bornt were very professional and polite. They did not keep you waiting.
Carolann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great little office
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Bornt has always been a knowledgeable provider who takes the time to address my concerns and/or questions. I'm 60 years old and she is the first gyn that I have had this much confidence in. She is an above average physician.
LEANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Have being coming here since 1989 and I have referred many friends. I respect this practice and highly recommend it. Love Marsha !
Xan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It was great to see Dr. Bornt!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Borne was kind & caring. Her staff the same. I was taken in on time
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Bornt is open to different methods of treatment. She heard my concerns & answered my questions. I definitely recommend her office.
Kayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I can not recommend this practice enough. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Dr. Bornt actually sits and listens to your concerns. If it were not for her, I do not know what would have ended up happening as no other doctor in the area would listen to my concerns. Dr. Bornt truly changed my life.
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very informative and helpful.
Patty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bornt for many years and always have a very satisfied experience.
Jerri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Born is both thorough and personable.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
My first appointment (as a new patient) was scheduled within 10 days of my first call. The staff were extraordinarily kind and professional helping me through the logistics. The evening before my appointment I received a call explaining my appointment would have to be rescheduled due to unforeseen circumstances. No worries, I am rescheduled for two weeks out. Perhaps if my needs were more immediate or worrisome I would feel more put-out, but I am grateful for the human conversation about it, and that I can be seen so soon in comparison with so many other offices.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Bornt took time with my appointment and made me feel comfortable.