Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apple Hill Gynecology

Gynecology & Endometriosis Specialist located in York, PA

51 total reviews

Apple Hill Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Hill Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teodora P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very friendly staff and hardly had to wait long in the waiting area before being seen by the Doctor. I felt my health concerns were properly evaluated.
Shanda G.
Submitted 10/17/21
Thanks for a compassionate and thorough visit.
Abbi L.
Submitted 10/16/21
I have been looking for a competent doctor to take my issues seriously and Dr. Bornt did that in one visit for me. I’m very happy with the services provided and will be going here from now on!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Bornt is the first gynecologist who has truly validated and addressed my concerns. She is always compassionate, takes her time, and explains things thoroughly. I would highly recommend her!
Julia R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional and nice.
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/29/21
My favorite doctor of all time! She is consistently on time, she makes sure I understand exactly what is happening (she has also taken the time to speak with my husband to address his concerns). She looks me in the eye when she communicates to me and I can feel that she genuinely cares about her patients. The front desk staff are incredible - I truly enjoy my visits to Apple Hill, and I would suggest this practice to anyone who will listen!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bornt and staff were very respectful and caring. Dr. Bornt took the time to understand my total wellness not just the specific purpose for my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Bornt and this practice.
Maggy H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bornt discussed everything with me with respect and support. I've never had a doctor so kind and willing to help my through a tough visit.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Had a bit of a wait but Dr Bornt explained everything in terms I could understand
Chris V.
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been coming to Dr. Bornt for many years. I find her to be a compassionate, caring and knowledgeable professional. Highly recommend.
Emily E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Been a patient for 20+ years! I even now live 40 minutes away and still make the drive for the personalized and quality care. From the front desk staff to the billing office to the doctor and nurses, exceptional experience and I highly recommend!
Ebony R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I’ve been a patient here for a while and all the staff is great and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable talking about anything related to my visit.
Cathy K.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor was great
Nobelee L.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was satisfied with my visit
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Donna is a knowledgable and professional caregiver who always make me feel like a valued patient and has never dismissed any questions or concerns I may have had. I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Donna, and certainly from Dr. Bornt, whom is by far one of the most skilled and caring physicians I have ever had, in any field of specialty.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 05/20/21
I like everyone in the office they are nice and professional. I always feel heard and my concerns are always addressed. I really appreciate Donna!
Diane C.
Submitted 05/13/21
The girls in the office were all very nice and I was very comfortable with Donna Lamson!
Victoria H.
Submitted 04/21/21
After several visits elsewhere, I finally feel heard. My pain is being addressed and not written off as something I'm "doing wrong." I feel hopeful again.
Penny S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Providers here are always very thorough and responsive to questions
Denise A.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have always received great care at this practice.