Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apple Hill Gynecology

Gynecology & Endometriosis Specialists located in York, PA

27 total reviews

Apple Hill Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Hill Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very pleasant, very professional. Did an outstanding job.
Jane L.
Submitted 01/04/21
My appt time was 10:30. I arrived a bit early (as I always do) and was taken back quickly. I answered the required questions and was told to take everything off, put on robe and someone would be in shortly. 45 minutes later I came out of the room as I was cold and no one had checked in or come in to do my exam. I did shout out because no one was around. I was told someone would be in shortly. As if this type of appointment doesn't make one anxious anyway, I was cold and pretty much naked. I was told by Donna that this is Covid protocol. Seriously? Even if that is the case, a little heads up to the patient ahead of time would have been, at the very least, a nice thing to do. Perhaps a verbal warning would have caused me to bring in a blanket and would have prepared me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Switching gynecologists is not something one wants to do, but my doctor retired so it was necessary. My track record with women GYNs hasn’t been a good one, but I really wanted a doctor that wasn’t doing obstetrics as I’m past that journey in my life. I was impressed with my very first phone call, and the visit exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bornt was friendly , professional and kept me informed with no surprises. I’m happy I chose this practice and hopefully it’ll be my last one.
Candice W.
Submitted 12/04/20
I’ve been a patient here for 15 years. I travel an hour and a half to get there and it’s so worth it. Dr.Bornt And her staff make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 12/04/20
In and out quick no waiting
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Personable and knowledgeable. Takes the time to really answer your questions and makes you feel comfortable in her office.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Bornt was kind and very knowledgable.
Betty S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Through the years, Dr Bornt and CRNP Lamson has kept me very Informed and has helped many times in my aging process. I would fully recommend their practice.
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional and friendly staff
Laurie H.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have seen Dr Bornt since I was a teenager. She is always the same...knowledgeable, highly skilled and professional, kind, and caring. Dr Bornt always puts the needs of her patients first. She is always there for them whether it is routine care or something more serious. Best doctor ever.
Jo H.
Submitted 10/12/20
I came in for my yearly appt and as always dr bornt and her staff took the best care of me.
Dawn F.
Submitted 10/11/20
Friendly professional staff made the exam a stress-free experience.
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/09/20
dr. Bornt took care of me personally. she was kind & caring. I would have my friends give her office a call
Bonnie P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Pleasant and no long wait.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great visit. Very pleasant, understanding and thorough.
Ashlee E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Kind, caring, compassionate, and willing to take the time to help you make the right decision regarding your health and body.
Sherri G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good experience. I have been going to this practice for several years.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Bornt is very professional and answered all my questions.
Tori F.
Submitted 09/21/20
The entire team at Apple Hill is fantastic. Dr. Bornt is kind, attentive, and personable. She made me feel so comfortable. I have nothing negative to say about this practice!
Susan M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very thorough, kind and sensitive to my fears and concerns. Great bedside manner. A lovely person.