Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apple Hill Gynecology

Gynecology & Endometriosis Specialist located in York, PA

60 total reviews

Apple Hill Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Hill Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Bornt is open to different methods of treatment. She heard my concerns & answered my questions. I definitely recommend her office.
Kayla T.
Submitted 03/25/22
I can not recommend this practice enough. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Dr. Bornt actually sits and listens to your concerns. If it were not for her, I do not know what would have ended up happening as no other doctor in the area would listen to my concerns. Dr. Bornt truly changed my life.
Stacy F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very informative and helpful.
Patty P.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bornt for many years and always have a very satisfied experience.
Jerri B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Born is both thorough and personable.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/23/21
My first appointment (as a new patient) was scheduled within 10 days of my first call. The staff were extraordinarily kind and professional helping me through the logistics. The evening before my appointment I received a call explaining my appointment would have to be rescheduled due to unforeseen circumstances. No worries, I am rescheduled for two weeks out. Perhaps if my needs were more immediate or worrisome I would feel more put-out, but I am grateful for the human conversation about it, and that I can be seen so soon in comparison with so many other offices.
Martha W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Bornt took time with my appointment and made me feel comfortable.
Pat L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also, I was early for my appointment and was taken right away.
Katie B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Bornt was caring and pleasant. She made me at ease especially since it was my first visit.
Teodora P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very friendly staff and hardly had to wait long in the waiting area before being seen by the Doctor. I felt my health concerns were properly evaluated.
Shanda G.
Submitted 10/17/21
Thanks for a compassionate and thorough visit.
Abbi L.
Submitted 10/16/21
I have been looking for a competent doctor to take my issues seriously and Dr. Bornt did that in one visit for me. I’m very happy with the services provided and will be going here from now on!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Bornt is the first gynecologist who has truly validated and addressed my concerns. She is always compassionate, takes her time, and explains things thoroughly. I would highly recommend her!
Julia R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional and nice.
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/29/21
My favorite doctor of all time! She is consistently on time, she makes sure I understand exactly what is happening (she has also taken the time to speak with my husband to address his concerns). She looks me in the eye when she communicates to me and I can feel that she genuinely cares about her patients. The front desk staff are incredible - I truly enjoy my visits to Apple Hill, and I would suggest this practice to anyone who will listen!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bornt and staff were very respectful and caring. Dr. Bornt took the time to understand my total wellness not just the specific purpose for my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Bornt and this practice.
Maggy H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bornt discussed everything with me with respect and support. I've never had a doctor so kind and willing to help my through a tough visit.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Had a bit of a wait but Dr Bornt explained everything in terms I could understand
Chris V.
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been coming to Dr. Bornt for many years. I find her to be a compassionate, caring and knowledgeable professional. Highly recommend.
Emily E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Been a patient for 20+ years! I even now live 40 minutes away and still make the drive for the personalized and quality care. From the front desk staff to the billing office to the doctor and nurses, exceptional experience and I highly recommend!