Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Apple Hill Gynecology

Gynecology & Endometriosis Specialist located in York, PA

43 total reviews

Apple Hill Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Hill Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Had a bit of a wait but Dr Bornt explained everything in terms I could understand
Chris V.
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been coming to Dr. Bornt for many years. I find her to be a compassionate, caring and knowledgeable professional. Highly recommend.
Emily E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Been a patient for 20+ years! I even now live 40 minutes away and still make the drive for the personalized and quality care. From the front desk staff to the billing office to the doctor and nurses, exceptional experience and I highly recommend!
Ebony R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I’ve been a patient here for a while and all the staff is great and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable talking about anything related to my visit.
Cathy K.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor was great
Nobelee L.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was satisfied with my visit
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Donna is a knowledgable and professional caregiver who always make me feel like a valued patient and has never dismissed any questions or concerns I may have had. I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Donna, and certainly from Dr. Bornt, whom is by far one of the most skilled and caring physicians I have ever had, in any field of specialty.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 05/20/21
I like everyone in the office they are nice and professional. I always feel heard and my concerns are always addressed. I really appreciate Donna!
Diane C.
Submitted 05/13/21
The girls in the office were all very nice and I was very comfortable with Donna Lamson!
Victoria H.
Submitted 04/21/21
After several visits elsewhere, I finally feel heard. My pain is being addressed and not written off as something I'm "doing wrong." I feel hopeful again.
Penny S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Providers here are always very thorough and responsive to questions
Denise A.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have always received great care at this practice.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/01/21
I always have a good experience in this office. The wait time is so short and the appointments are thorough yet quick.
Maria N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent care. Thoughtful. Explained things easily.
Julie W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very good experience.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was fine explained well aomfortable as poss
Charles R G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very pleasant, very professional. Did an outstanding job.
Jane L.
Submitted 01/04/21
My appt time was 10:30. I arrived a bit early (as I always do) and was taken back quickly. I answered the required questions and was told to take everything off, put on robe and someone would be in shortly. 45 minutes later I came out of the room as I was cold and no one had checked in or come in to do my exam. I did shout out because no one was around. I was told someone would be in shortly. As if this type of appointment doesn't make one anxious anyway, I was cold and pretty much naked. I was told by Donna that this is Covid protocol. Seriously? Even if that is the case, a little heads up to the patient ahead of time would have been, at the very least, a nice thing to do. Perhaps a verbal warning would have caused me to bring in a blanket and would have prepared me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Switching gynecologists is not something one wants to do, but my doctor retired so it was necessary. My track record with women GYNs hasn’t been a good one, but I really wanted a doctor that wasn’t doing obstetrics as I’m past that journey in my life. I was impressed with my very first phone call, and the visit exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bornt was friendly , professional and kept me informed with no surprises. I’m happy I chose this practice and hopefully it’ll be my last one.
Candice W.
Submitted 12/04/20
I’ve been a patient here for 15 years. I travel an hour and a half to get there and it’s so worth it. Dr.Bornt And her staff make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.