Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Apple Hill Gynecology

Gynecology & Endometriosis Specialist located in York, PA

4.77/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Apple Hill Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Hill Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Great visit. Very pleasant, understanding and thorough.
Ashlee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Kind, caring, compassionate, and willing to take the time to help you make the right decision regarding your health and body.
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good experience. I have been going to this practice for several years.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Bornt is very professional and answered all my questions.
Tori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
The entire team at Apple Hill is fantastic. Dr. Bornt is kind, attentive, and personable. She made me feel so comfortable. I have nothing negative to say about this practice!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Very thorough, kind and sensitive to my fears and concerns. Great bedside manner. A lovely person.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Thanks for making me comfortable during my first visit!
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Donna was so amazing to work with! This was my first visit with her and I had a lot of questions that she took the time to answer completely. She made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Everyone I dealt with during my visit was very nice and professional. Highly recommend!
Yomaris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
(Spanish people) Mi experiencia fue muy agradable. Para empezar no espere mucho en la sala de espera cuando fui llamada. La enfermera se presentó y fue muy amigable y profesional. Hizo todas las preguntas para cuando viera la doctora ella tuviera una idea clara de mis síntomas. Al llegar la doctora se presento y me dio la bienvenida fue muy cordial y profesional hizo mas preguntas y al hacer el examen del pap fue muy delicada. Mi experiencia fue excelente y si mi plan lo permite la seguiré visitando. Very good service. Excellent doctor and personal there. Professional service
Kathy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Good
Jaimie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
I was quite early for my appointment, I was concerned that this might be an issue but they were extremely accommodating. The visit was quick, friendly and professional. Always a great experience!
Dara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
I will never go anywhere else. Marsha is the best!
Meghin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Donna is very personable and kind. I feel so comfortable with her at every visit. She is knowledgeable and answers any question I have. I never feel rushed or unheard.